"Deto"  Kai WOLLIN

Deto's Jersey

kai "Deto" Wollin

KAI WOLLIN

The success story for the man from Monheim began in 2011 and 2012 when Kai Wollin was crowned FIFA World Champion. The three-time champion of Germany on PlayStation was also the 2017 FIFA PlayStation World Champion. After eighteen months in the UK, ‘Deto’, Wollin’s gamertag, joined Bayer 04.

CONSOLE: 
Playstation

DATE OF BIRTH: 
14.09.1988

AT BAYER 04 SINCE: 
2019
eSports Gaming chair

199,90

Gaming with the Werks11: With the height-adjustable gaming chair from Bayer 04, you'll always be on the ball, even during longer gaming sessions, thanks to its ergonomic design. With its club-specific look, black and red applications and the beloved club eblem leave no doubt as to which club your heart beats for.

Size (H x W x D) : 660 x 785 x 325
Maximum body weight of the user: 100 kg

eSports Jersey

29,04

Whether for the Virtual Bundesliga, for gaming with friends or for supporting our #B04eSports athletes, with the official eSports jersey of Bayer 04 Leverkusen you leave no doubt for which club your heart beats. By the way: Thanks to the performance-oriented design, the jersey is not only suitable for training sessions on the controller, but also for the soccer field.

KAIS FAVOURITE PRODUCTS

To the squad
#B04eSports

On the official Twitch account of Bayer 04 Leverkusen you can also experience our eSports players in live action.
Our team: deto_official (PS) - B04_Dubzje (Xbox) - Anna Klink (PS) - Marc Landwehr (PS)

"Deto"  Kai WOLLIN

Deto's Trikot

kai "Deto" Wollin

KAI WOLLIN

Die Erfolgsgeschichte des Monheimers begann in den Jahren 2011 und 2012, in denen Wollin jeweils den Titel FIFA World Champion einfuhr. Der dreimalige Deutsche Meister an der PlayStation wurde zudem 2017 FIFA PlayStation World Champion. Im November 2019 zog es „Deto“, so Wollins Gamertag, nach anderthalb Jahren bei Manchester City unters Bayer-Kreuz. „Ich freue mich sehr, mit Bayer 04 eine neue Heimat gefunden zu haben."

KONSOLE: 
Playstation

GEBURTSDATUM: 
14.09.1988

IM VEREIN SEIT: 
2019
eSports Gaming Stuhl

199,90

Zocken mit der Werks11: Mit dem höhenverstellbaren Gaming Stuhl von Bayer 04 bleibst du dank des ergonomischen Designs auch bei längeren Spielsessions immer am Ball. In vereinstreuer Optik lassen schwarz-rote Applikationen und das geliebte Vereinswappen keine Zweifel, für welchen Verein dein Herz schlägt.

Größe (H x B x T) : 660 x 785 x 325
Maximales Körpergewicht des Benutzers: 100 kg

eSports-Trikot

29,04

Ob für die Virtual Bundesliga, zum Zocken mit Freunden oder beim Unterstützen unserer #B04eSportler, mit dem offiziellen eSports-Trikot von Bayer 04 Leverkusen lässt du keine Zweifel, für welchen Verein dein Herz schlägt. Übrigens: Dank des performance-orientierten Designs eignet sich das Trikot nicht nur für Trainingseinheiten am Controller, sondern auch für den Fußballplatz.

KAIS Lieblingsprodukte

Zum Spielerkader
#B04eSports

Auf dem offiziellen Twitch-Account von Bayer 04 Leverkusen kannst du unsere eSportler auch live in Aktion erleben.
Unser Team: deto_official (PS) - B04_Dubzje (Xbox) - Anna Klink (PS) - Marc Landwehr (PS)