BAYER 04 LEVERKUSEN IN THE UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE


We are BACK AGAIN: Bayer 04 is qualified for the UEFA Champions League for the 13th time in its club history. The Werkself will compete with the crème de la crème of top European football such as Real Madrid, Liverpool FC, Juventus Turin and Paris Saint-Germain. Day tickets will be available for purchase for all matches in the group stage. Messi, Benzema, Havertz, Salah or de Bruyne: The top stars as guests at the BayArena. Top-class football, the Champions League anthem, glamorous evenings in Leverkusen at Bismarckstraße. Mark your calendars now and get tickets as soon as they go on sale

Led by goal-scorer Patrik Schick, our captain Lukas Hradecky and our boss in the defense Jonathan Tah, head coach Gerardo Seoane's eleven made it to the Champions League despite numerous absences due to injury of top players such as Florian Wirtz and Jeremie Frimpong. We are proud of our team - Leverkuuuuuuusen!

Get your season ticket now in the "BundesligaPLUS" model to experience top-class football in the Champions League, Bundesliga and DFB Cup in the coming season.

support the werkself at every home match

Cheer with your friends and celebrate soccer festivals together in the BayArena. Experience pure emotions live and up close. Get your season ticket now!

TICKETS FOR HOME MATCHES in the UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE 

You want to support the Werkself live at the BayArena? Experience unforgettable moments and goosebumps at the Champions League home matches? Are you wondering when tickets will be available? Then sign up for the Bayer 04 newsletter today. You'll always be up-to-date, won't miss the start of sales for Champions League tickets, and you'll get a 10 % discount on your next purchase in the Bayer 04-Onlineshop.
Psssssst. Another little tip: Become a member of the Bayer 04-Club, because then you have the right of first refusal on the coveted seats.

ALLE INFOS ZUR UCL MIT DEM NEWSLETTER

WHICH TOP TEAMS WILL  THE WERKSELF GET IN THE champions league?
WHEN are TICKETS FOR THE CHAMPIONS LEAGUE GOing ON SALE?
ALL current INFORMATION ABOUT THE WERKSELF
DISCOUNTS AND SPECIAL OFFERS
you are NOT A BAYER 04-CLUB-MEMBER YET?
Become a member of the Bayer 04-Club now and benefit, among other things, from your right of first refusal on tickets for the Champions League. As a club member, you always have the first chance to get the best seats!

journey FROM COLOGNE OR DÜSSELDORF

BACK AGAIN in the UEFA Champions League. Even from Cologne or Düsseldorf, you can join us in the BayArena quickly and easily. Opponents such as Manchester City, FC Chelsea or FC Barcelona can already be drawn in the group stage. You can experience top-class football with us on Bismarckstraße. In the direct neighborhood. The train station Leverkusen Mitte, which is served by trains from both Cologne and Düsseldorf, is within walking distance of the stadium. If you want to come by car, you can park in the Kurtekotten parking lot. From here we offer a shuttle bus service. 
Our insider tip for the journey from Cologne: Take the RB 48 to Leverkusen Manfort station. From here it is also only a 20-25 minute walk. With a tasty beer for the way, the short walk is twice as much fun.    
See you in black and red at the BayArena.

YOUR EQUIPMENT FOR THE CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

Bayer 04 Leverkusen in der UEFA CHAMPions League


We are BACK AGAIN: Zum 13. Mal ist Bayer 04 Leverkusen in seiner Vereinshistorie im Konzert der ganz Großen mit dabei. Die Werkself ist in der Saison 2022/23 in der UEFA Champions League vertreten und misst sich mit der Crème de la Crème des europäischen Spitzenfußballs  wie Real Madrid, dem FC Liverpool, Juventus Turin oder Paris Saint-Germain. Für alle Spiele der Gruppenphase wird es Tageskarten zu kaufen geben. Messi, Benzema, Havertz, Salah oder de Bruyne: Die Top-Stars zu Gast in der BayArena. Spitzenfußball, die Champions-League-Hymne, glanzvolle Abende in Leverkusen an der Bismarckstraße. Jetzt vormerken und Tickets sichern, sobald diese im Verkauf erhältlich sind. 

Angeführt von Torjäger Patrik Schick, Kapitän Lukas Hradecky und Abwehrchef Jonathan Tah schaffte die Elf von Cheftrainer Gerardo Seoane trotz zahlreicher verletzungsbedingter Ausfälle von Top-Spielern wie Florian Wirtz und Jeremie Frimpong den Sprung in die Königsklasse. Wir sind stolz auf unser Team – Leverkuuuuuuuusen!

Sichere dir jetzt deine Dauerkarte im Modell „BundesligaPLUS", um in der kommenden Spielzeit Spitzenfußball in der Champions League, Bundesliga und im DFB-Pokal zu erleben.

Mit der Dauerkarte immer dabei

Tickets für die heimspiele der UEFA Champions League

Du möchtest live dabei sein? Unvergessliche Momente und Gänsehaut-Atmosphäre bei den Champions-League-Heimspielen erleben? Du fragst dich, ab wann es Tickets gibt? Dann melde dich noch heute für den Bayer 04-Newsletter an. Damit bist du immer up-to-date, verpasst auf keinen Fall den Verkaufsstart für die Champions-League-Tickets und erhältst obendrein 10 % Rabatt auf deinen nächsten Fanartikel-Kauf.
Psssssst. Noch ein kleiner Tipp: Werde Mitglied im Bayer 04-Club, denn dann hast du ein  Vorkaufsrecht auf die begehrten Plätze.

ALLE INFOS ZUR UCL MIT DEM NEWSLETTER

Welche Top-mannschaften empfängt die Werkself in der Königsklasse?
WANN STARTET DER TICKET-VORVERKAUF FÜR DIE CHAMPIONS LEAGUE?
ALLE AKTUELLEN INFOS RUND UM DIE WERKSELF
RABATTE UND SONDERAKTIONEN
Noch kein Bayer 04-Clubmitglied?
Werde jetzt Mitglied im Bayer 04-Club und profitiere unter anderem von deinem Vorkaufsrecht auf Tickets für die Königsklasse. Als Clubmitglied hast du immer als erstes die Chance dir die besten Plätze zu sichern!

Anreise aus Köln oder Düsseldorf

Königsklasse! BACK AGAIN in der UEFA Champions League. Auch aus Köln oder Düsseldorf bist du problemlos und schnell bei uns in der BayArena dabei. Schon in der Gruppenphase können Gegner wie Manchester City, der FC Chelsea oder der FC Barcelona ausgelost werden. Spitzenfußball der Extraklasse erlebst du bei uns an der Bismarckstraße. In direkter Nachbarschaft. Der Bahnhof Leverkusen Mitte, der sowohl aus Köln als  auch aus Düsseldorf angefahren wird , befindet sich fußläufig zum Stadion. Wenn du mit dem Auto anreisen möchtest, kannst du auf dem Parkplatz Kurtekotten parken. Von hier aus bieten wir einen Pendelbus-Service  an. 
Unser Geheimtipp für die Anreise aus Köln: Fahr mit dem RB 48 bis zum Bahnhof Leverkusen Manfort. Von hier aus sind es zu Fuß auch nur 20-25 Minuten. Mit einem leckeren Wegbier macht der kurze Marsch gleich doppelt Spaß.    
Wir sehen uns in Schwarz-Rot in der BayArena.

Deine Ausstattung für die champions League